Staff & Board Members

Agape House

Dave Hughes ~ Executive Director

Martha's House

Jodene Hughes ~ Shelter Director

Pinky Ojeda ~ Asst. House Manager

Agape House Staff

Adelaina Torres ~ Intake Specialist

Ovelia Munuz ~ Intake Specialist

Larry Fulton ~ Warehouse Manager

Board Officers

Daniel Wattenburger ~ President

Aloras Winters ~ Vice President

Cameron Bendixson - Secretary

Board Members

Cathy Putnam

Steve Scott

Bruce Sexton

Rebecca Lafolette

Larry Hansen

Angela Pursel

Terry Pio

Don Hayworth

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.