Staff and Board

Board of Directors

Cathy Putnam-President

Larry Hanson – Vice President

Cindy Meyers – Treasurer

Nick Bejarno

Dustin Kelly

Don Hayworth

Sam Galan – Secretary

Aloras Winters

Bruce Sexton

Katelyn Bass

Katelyn Lorence

Phillip Rand

Daniel Wattenburger

Dan Thruman

Steve Scott

Facility Picture 1


Dave Hughes – Executive Director

Jodene Hughes – Shelter Director

Larry Fulton – Warehouse Manager

Ovelia Munoz – Intake Specialist

Adelina Torres – Intake Specialist

Facility Picture 2

If you have a desire to serve our community by serving on our board, please call Dave Hughes or contact one of the board members listed above.